bo-he-mi-an:

dutch-tulips:

i-n-f-i-n-i-t-e-g-l-o-r-y:

This example of emotive imagery is of child in Uganda holding hands with a missionary. The stark contrast between the two people serves as a reminder of the gulf in wealth between developed and developing countries.

I dare you to reblog this.

I had to. My heart just broke. 

we are actually very lucky. don’t be a drag.

wow, i can actually hear my heart breaking. i just wish i could help every person like this. it makes me so sad.

Leave a Reply

